<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/6262772578848662353?origin\x3dhttp://th-estoryofmylife.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>


Welcome!

Welcome to my blog ~
Enjoy your stay here ~
If you hate me , please SHOO .


All About Me ♣

Hi , Rachel is my name .
twelve.
Appreciate me for who I am .


Say what?




Credits

Designer: Wyona
Images: Cyworld | Wyona
Host: blogger | photobucket
Pixels: GG | Happyy-stop
Reference: blogskins



Past

Movie date <3
Finally back to blogging .
she may not be the best in everything , but i just...
MINDCHAMPS .
Annyeong.
Awesome Easter service !
Ma boy .
SUPERJUNIOR OPPAS ARE MY SUPERMAN <3
13elieve
Napfa


Awesome day :)
Saturday, 31 March 2012

Heylo Heylo ! Today's an awesome day for me ! How about the rest of you reading my blog ?;) had Mindchamps , didn't really do much for science , experiments , magnet and go through worksheets . Trainer Maria told us scary things , im really scared , god bless me ! And soon it was lunch , had macs for lunch and went for math lesson ;D . Went to room 5 as someone was using our room for the parents talk , and afterwards we moved back to our original classroom again . Trainer Casey gave us candy xD . Rachel was late , as in not me but my partner . So yeah Joye jelane and I sat on other chairs as we didn't really dare to sit with boys in the class , and trainer Casey was like why all of you so scared , and Martin said cause they don't dare to sit with us , while jovan said we also not gangsters , we very friendly one ! HAHAHAH . We laughed so much , I just simply love my math class , our rowdiness and awesomeness <3 . So yeah Rachel came afterwards . We didn't really understand speed as it was really confused :x . So yeah we weren't able to do questions and speed test , indeed my whole class didn't really understand , then it was time to do homework , Martin and Matthew talk to us , they're so funny ! They kept making Rachel and I laugh , and whenever he called Rachel both of us will turn around , and he was like why both of you got the same name and sitting together some more or something like that one >< . Then it was time to go home . Martin , Matthew , randal , Rachel & I took the lift together , we laughed a lot , HAHAHAHA . I just love my seating arrangement now , awesome people sitting beside me , behind me . HAHAHAH . Went orchard after class . Didn't really stay there for long , left around 9:30 and therefore I'm blogging now , there's still tuition tomorrow in the morning and have to go back greenfield drive tomorrow .. So yeah I'll blog more tomorrow , goodnight !
Changed my dp today , just me , rawr <3


08:39 |
Betrayer , you suck !
Friday, 30 March 2012


08:47 |
Expect me to say sorry ? Sorry I won&apos;t do so .
Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Annyeong ! Today is better then yesterday , ;) . It started with math , some teachers came in to our class to see how mrs geh teaches us I think . We did the patterns , some were confusing , but some were okay , then it was art ;D no lesson today as Mdm Ng was with the students taking syf today . then it was recess and science ! Learnt adaptation , a very long chapter , haven't finish learning yet , but gonna continue tomorrow , and it was mother tongue . I was asked to go up to the front to talk about the oral conversation , so yeah , it was super scary imagine everybody looking at you and staring at you ! Then skip all the way to mt sup , she moved up to sit with Victoria and Claire , and huiping and Angelina moved up to sit with me , so yeah , victoria told me that Charlene said that she's not gonna talk to me unless I say Sorry . Why should I say sorry ? It's not even my fault . Throw my pen into the dustbin on purpose still want ask me say sorry ? Dream on . It's not my fault so I'm not gonna apologize I'll just ignore you ;) . Hate this kind of people , those Tsk people ! Okay I'll blog tomorrow if I have the time .


08:41 |
WATCH OUT -.-
Tuesday, 27 March 2012

heylo :) ! sorry for not updating yeah . :( . today was okay , school , but only 2 periods of math , and the  rest were english and mother tongue and last but not least pe :D . did the 5 stations , think i did really bad , can't really do incline pull ups :( . yeah then it was ss , miss perera didn't come as she was in the staff room doing something i think. so the class was quite noisy x.x . and recess . did my duty , changed my duty to stalls , and mine is stall 3 , wheee term 3 no more recess duty for p6s prefects :D ! so yeah and it was mother tongue class , someone went to ask wang laoshi why she everyday wear the same romper or outer clothing and she said that she was pregnant ;O , the whole class thinks that it was very unbelievable >.< . and i realized that one of my pen was missing , and charlene said she threw my pen into the dustbin yesterday as i left it in chinese class, and i asked why she said cause i'm not in 6faith , and she's too busy to return to me , WTH LAH . And she don't even bother to say sorry ? she's rude max , like no offense . hate this kind of people -.- , just sit there and watch out , i won't do the same thing to her , but just remember that god can see everything that we do . :/ . frustrated max , okay i'll blog more tomorrow .


08:11 |
Meet the parents & ace day
Friday, 23 March 2012


08:01 |
Annyeong .
Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Annyeong ! HAHAHAHA ! Sorry i didn't blog last Sunday and yesterday as I fell sick ;( . So yeah , I've recovered and went back to School today , I heard rumors , mrs geh say what she know that I don't like it when she picks on me , but who will like teachers picking on them ?! So yeah , she can continue telling the class saying that what she won't gain anything from picking on me , but she always say I day dream day dream day dream which is so not true -.- . Some people might think that I day dream so may think that I didn't , whatever it is, I'm the one who's using my own mind , no one other then me will know if I daydream anot cause they go into my mind ? Maybe I'm wrong ... So yeah , had photograph taking today , Lisa actually wanted to do the heart sign thing during fun pose with me , but as we were quite far from one another , so I just posed with Charmaine , hope that the photo will turn out nice , the lady asked all the prefects out to take picture of us ,there were a few times that we had to jump all of us just kept laughing at one another , so next was Pe , I think today's Pe WAS REALLY BAD. . As someone phone rang during Pe class , mrs Chua asked who's phone is it , an she said that we can check , and Nicole and I just wanted to check if our phones were on silent mode , so as we walked to take our phone , mrs chia just shouted PREFECTS ! So loudly that people thought that we wanted to cry , she said that I changed mine to silent mode , WHEN I DIDN'T EVEN DO SO ;( . So yeah she thought that I was dishonest ... Nicole also saw me taking out my phone from my pocket and I didn't freaking change to silent mode at all , so , she pressed my phone's home button and she saw that there were messages in my phone and she saw my lock screen photo , but obviously it's not my photo . The moment she saw my messages , she suspected me when it wasn't even me , I SWEAR OR GOD CAN PUNISH ME IN WHATEVER WAYS HE WANT . I dont know if she read my messages , but I don't know .. Today's just seriously a bad day for me , going Victoria's house after school tomorrow (Y) . Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day . Carolyn's Going for her camp tomorrow , aww , I'll miss you , see you on Saturday ! <3 okay I'll blog tomorrow . Bye ^^


08:13 |
Meeting Carolyn and Charlotte ;)
Saturday, 17 March 2012

Heylo Heylo ! Sorry for not updating yesterday , as I got home around 12 last night , so by the time I got all my things done it was ready 1 plus already , so sorry yeah ;( . Met Carolyn and Charlotte at junction 8 today , all of us overslept xD . And therefore all of us Rushed to meet another ;) . Suppose to meet around 10 plus , while I woke around 9 , so yes , I rushed and left home without breakfast , but it's okay I wasn't hungry >.< . So all of us reached around 10 :10 , maybe earlier or later , I can't really remember , we spent time discussing on what to eat for breakfast , subway , KFC and macdonalds , thank god we found a sit at macdonalds , so yeah , we settled down and went to buy food , Carolyn didnt wanted to eat anything though , so Charlotte and I went to buy , I had milo with a hash brown while charlotte had chocolate milkshake with 2 hash browns , after that we went popular to look for the book that Carolyn wants to buy , went round looking for it buy sadly junction 8 ' s popular doesn't have ;( ~ so yeah time passed really quickly , we walked to the mrt station slowly , Carolyn and I took polaroid together today :D . And I sticked one on the iPhone cover that I gave her for her birthday <3 , hope she likes it , then I boarded the train as it was time that they have to go off for church , IMISSCHURCH ! <3 ! But at that time , I forgotten my ez-link card , and I was like oh my crap ! I immediately got off the next station And went back to bishan to take my ezlink card from Carolyn and Charlotte , thank you both of you for telling me and helping me to keep it at that moment ;) . So today's Mindchamps lesson was okay , just that math lesson , I was really tired , I can feel that my eyes are closing . But I still tried my very best to open it and I really did ;) . Soon it was 7:30 , time to go home <3 , went orchard for Dinner , sushi teh <3 . Shop around till 9 plus then went home therefore im here blogging now ! ;D . Tuition tomorrow , sigh , I'm gonna sleep very soon , or I'll be really really very tired tomorrow , so I'll blog tomorrow , Goodnights <3 ! HAHAHAHA , at macs today .


08:44 |
A gift from god .
Thursday, 15 March 2012


08:52 |
unriddle 2
Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Heylo ! Sorry for not updating yesterday , was too tired >.< . So today was fine , but anyways , HAPPYBIRTHDAY CAROLYN <3 . God bless you :) . LOVEYOU <3 . Woke up around 9 plus 10 today ~ pancake for breakfast (Y) . Did my homework afterwards , im only left with 1 last onsponge math, then I'm done with all my homework <3 . Will bring it out with me when I go out with daphne tomorrow :D . Slept in the afternoon , then went out to buy some stuffs , bought myself a new wallet , white one :D . Watched unriddle 2 just now , texted Sabrina , she's so awesome . Ruien is simply just so cool , yeah I feel so cool cool , yeah I feel so uh uh uh . SISTAR'S SO COOL. HAHAHAHAHA ! Ruien's using blackberry :D :D . The way she drives and all are just so cool. Ruien is so awesome love her ttm ~ okay , I've got nothing more to blog , so blog tomorrow ^^


07:25 |
mindchamps workshop :)
Monday, 12 March 2012

heylo everybody :) . i'm sorry for not updating my blog for the past 4 days as i was on a workshop for the past 3 days , and by the time , i got home , bathed and finish doing my things it's already late , so i just slept xD . the mindchamps workshop that i attended was really awesome , at first i thought i wouldn't like it as my friends who had been through this camp told me that the workshop wasn't fun at all and it sucks , but after i been through it day by day , i found that it was awesome with my friends sitting with me talking and doing some group works . so yeah , yesterday was the last day of the camp , my friends and i were really sad that infact in one section , most of us attending the workshop cried :( . THE MOST AWESOME WORKSHOP <3 ! we gave one another hugs , we tthank all of them for the fun that they gave us , it made all of us attending the workshop , feel really happy and enjoyable . thankyou the assists for motivating us , thankyou my group leader for helping us in the cheer , we did not come in first place , but we still tried our very best putting all our efforts into it <3 . so yeah , we got signatures from one another on the autograph paper , i kept all the booklets and the things that we did in my drawer , best memories <3 . i was called abercrombie in one of the note that the assist wrote for me as i was wearing abercrombie & fitch tee that day , and i realized that hans and i wore the abercrombie & fitch tee on that day too , just that it's a different colour .

HAHAHA , so i went for the elfs gathering today , overall , it was fun , we talked alot about super junior , but just that the food was really spicy :( , but i still tried my best to eat it , went gongcha together before we go in bibigo for the gathering . okay i think that's all for today i'm gonna sleep soon , GOODNIGHTS !


09:02 |
LJ <3
Thursday, 8 March 2012


06:22 |
Exams are over , results are so damn freaking omg .
Wednesday, 7 March 2012

So yeah , HEYLOS ! Sorry for not updating the past few days / weeks , been really busy. Learning journey to Ecp tomorrow ;) . YAY . Gonna partner Monica .. And for some reasons , Charmaine was angry with me cause I'm not gonna partner her so yeah , therefore I think she's not gonna friend me ? Ohh okay . I really hope our friendship will last long . Love the good memories that we had together , longest friendship so far ? Hmm I'm thinking of changing my blogger settings and all to private , as someone who I hate is stalking me , she's real annoying , hate her ttm . Okay. I seriously can't wait for tomorrow , HOPE THAT THE LEARNING JOURNEY WILL BE A HAPPY ONE !


06:44 |