Heylo ! Sorry for not updating 2 days ago , been really tired ;( . Okay on Wednesday tricia , Renee and I went Victoria's house to do homework ;). Quite fun Renee and I took a photo at the playground , we bought candy , Ice cream and other things as well >.< . Time passed really quickly till they have to go for tuition while I go home >.~ . So yeah , yesterday got nothing really interested to talk about . Today's ace day ! Sherlyn didn't come as she had a performance at children's home or something like that . Shannon asked me for my number , I was really shocked at first , so yeah I gave her and she texted me around 12 + . Went parkway to have Ichiban for lunch ? Quite nice <3 shopped a while and left as my mum has to go to school for the meet the parents thing , mrs geh , miss perera , or 王老师 didn't gave bad comments , happy :D . But something bad really happened but I'm not gonna say . Baked cake / muffin today , gonna give Carolyn tomorrow and the church friends and church teachers , hopefully they'll like it , it took me around 1 hours plus to bake ? I know it's long .. Im so tired now , there's still Mindchamps tomorrow and tuition on Saturday , gonna sleep soon , Nites !
