Heylooooo <3 . Sorry I didn't blog yesterday XD . Lazy XD . Okayyyyyyy so today was quite a fun day ! <3 woke up around 8 plus , daphne woke up earlier then me but she didn't woke me up ! >.< maybe because I was dreaming of something :D ! HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA . So went to bath , eat and study >.< . Finished 2 chapters of math today <3 <3 . So went out at around 1 plus for lunch <3 . Lovezxc <3 . Went to buy movie tickets afterwards , snow white and the hunts man it's actually pg 13 , but I still watched it with daphne XD ! Quite nice actually but just that some parts quite scary >.< . The movie's actually quite long XD . 3:15-5:20 XD . LOL . So we went to have dinner afterwards , YUMMYYY . Went home , bath , and revised science >< . And now I'm blogging after seeing a sweet post <3 . HEHEH :> . Okay I think that's all for today . I'll blog tomorrow , good night in advance <3 .