Annyeong everybody ! It's Tuesday today ! WHOHOO , 2 more days to Thursday ! OMGOSH . Friday's 1.6 I'm confirm going to die , especially , when my back is super pain now ;( ! Okay so today started with math, quite boring >.< , followed by pe :D . Practiced 1.6 , so tiring , so after pe , I became super tired >.< , used up nearly all my energy , whole class had to stay back today , to do corrections >.< ! So yeah . After was mother tongue , okay okay , not very boring , but still managed to open my eyes XD . After that was English , had to sit on the floor for nearly two periods of English as I was talking to Chloe T _ T . Quite lonely though at times >.< , but sometimes I think I can concentrate more , then time passed really fast !! Time to go home :D ;D . Went home with Renee , had lunch , bath , and took a nap , very shagged today ^^ . So yes I slept for nearly 2 and a half hours to 3 hours , Shiok Max , till not I still feel tired XD . Talked to Carolyn on the phone just now , she's so awesome !! Look forward to the next time that we'll be talking on the phone again , okay , I gt blog tomorrow ^^
