Heylo ! Went ECP today ;) . The outing was okay okay ;) . Just that 2 monitresses cried , not gonna list out who they are , but still to one of my monitress , cheer up ;) . Without her , you still can survive !!! Went macs at about 3 plus nearly to 4 , ate mac chicken ^^ , wanted to eat filet o fish but I don't know why in the end I didn't eat , so yeah , sat with Lisa in the bus , quite fun , we talked , laughed and comwhore together :D . HAHAHAHAHA , so yeah . Tomorrow's ace day , yay , miss my cla xD . Okay I think that's all for today , don't know what to blog already , so bye !