Annyeong ! So today started out boring . Had math in the morning , not really a lot of people in class cause contemp dancers went for syf ~ then it was pe , was super happy ! Get to practice my incline pull ups , I used to cant do it , at most only 1 pull up , I know I'm dumb and all , and now I can do 4/5 already ! Just hope that I'll do 7 tomorrow to get a D grade . And it was ss , we used that period to do English . Then recess . Mother tongue and English again , and soon the day ended so fast ! Had teppanyaki for lunch ^^ and had KOI with my cousin . And after that came home to do homework , currently having a headache now , not feeling very well , gonna sleep early . I realized today told me that she's a Eeteuk fan as well <3 , and an elf as well ! Yay ! Eeteuk and elf fan just beside me , same as me , but obviously im a Ryeowook fan as well other than Eeteuk fan and elf <3 ,we kept talking about sj , and we kept laughing , LOL ! Gonna update more tomorrow , bye !