Hellos :D ! Sorry for not updating a few days ago . I'm falling sick :( . Sorethroat . My voice changed :/ . T.T . Anyways , went malaysia today , jusco , we got lost there for a while , google map's wrong , :( . But lucky we managed to get there in the end , went there around 10 plus close to 11 . Ended up reaching there 12 plus cause if traffic jam & a time that we got lost . Had Japanese food for lunch , it was salty , really salty , like the chawanmushi . And the gyoza is totally different from singapore's one , after had lunch , went to shop shop .

Iloveanpanman ever since the trip to Japan ,<3 . Btw , I know it's unglam .
bought a earpiece there , iPhone button sticker & iPhone anti dust ear cap for friends and I :) . Though we got lost , but I still enjoyed my trip to there :) !

Their cupcake , nicenice , chocolate , tried one mouth of it from my cousin , i wonder how will it look like if it's either anpanman or domo <3 . I think it'll look
Nice bah . Had their pizza hut for dinner , left there around 7 . Reached home around 9:10 , whatsapped & bath . It's good to be on the sofa after I bathed :x . And therefore , I'm blogging now :) . Blogging's awesome as well :) ! Okays , I think that's all for today . BYEBYE ^^.