Heylos :) ! Woke up around 8 today , got woke up by my maid , open the door open until so loud , noisy ttm . Didn't have breakfast , was too full ~ so went out to buy lunch at 3pm , had tomyam for lunch , so text sabrina and took a bus Home , she Rawk my world and make my day ^^ . Ate lunch , rest for half an hour and went to take a short nap , I know I'm a pig cause I sleep too much ;) ~ woke up at 6:15 ~ went for dinner at 7plus ~ After that came home , nothing to do at home , and therefore I'm blogging right now ~ Took some photos today ~
And

I'm a fan of super junior , SHINee , miss a , sistar , rilakkuma and korilakkuma <3
Okays shall end here today , byebye :)