4 days till school end :( . Sad max , anyways , school started out fine today had one period of pc , then went to the canteen at 8 cause mrs geh was there and 9 at the aa , played monopoly deal ~ not really fun as we had 7-8 players playing so it takes a longer time , they take like 5 minutes or so to end their turn ? Or maybe they're just beginners ? Then after that recess, and maths again then English :D , and mother tongue :/ , Gosh I'm really scared of dong Lao shi from today onwards cause she's … anyways, after that went home , had lunch, bath , read a book , and took a nap , woke up around 9 , then had dinner , gosh , panda on the loose . Heheheh ! Okays , I think that's all for today , update tomorrow , bye-bye :) !
Labels: I know that I'm lame :x . 07:19 | |