Heylos :D , today's not a realt good day to me , super suay . Got scolded a few minutes ago, wanted to charge my phone in the room , and my aunt said she wanted to use the table to study , so if she used my table , I got no where to charge my phone , so I went to the living room to asked if my maid could lend me her phone's charger to let me charge my phone , only to realized that my mom was there , and I got scolded by saying that why can't I wait , and I was there thinking why must she use my table , we actually agreed that each of us have a table each , and now she's using my table now :/ . I wanna cry , also not my fault why am I the one that got scolded , yes I'm jealous of my sister , does that means that you must scold me ? No right ?! It's my table , my charger , I can choose as and when I want to charge , is not that I'm selfish , but my phone was really dying at that moment , Haiz , don't wanna talk about this le . Went to mindchamps in the afternoon today , went for a talk , it was awesome much , mindchamps rawks , can't wait to have tuition there , to me now , school and tuition rawks and not home . Kaykays, gotta go , update maybe when I'm free later :) . Annyeong ^^.