Hello ;D . Sorry for not updating my blog last few days , was really tired , homework , okay okay . But NOT OKAY for prefect duty. Boo Lao shi spot check us everyday , we only got 5 minutes to eat , while others got 30 minutes to eat . By the time I walked to the canteen from my class , it's already like around 10:15 ? Haiz . Sometimes I feel as if like , we as prefects dont have freedom , I'm the only one doing the staircase some more , don't know where on earth is the p5 prefect helping me is . I'll be like rushing like mad to finish my food to do duty at times , I see boo Lao shi , I faster run away xD . Nevermind , it's the last year that I'll be a prefect in primary school . Being a prefect's tiring at times but fun at times as well :) ! Had tuition just now . Then had dinner around 8+ , and did my school Homework . Just finished Doing , quite tired , made my mailbox already ;D . LOL . and to Charmaine , I'm not lychee or rachie , you want you call me either Rach or Rachel . I don't wanna be called as lychee xD . Thankyou Charmaine ! Okay I think that's all for today , update tomorrow ^^